Ningbo Led Lighting Co., Ltd.
Торговая гарантия
Поставщик поддерживает торговую гарантию — бесплатный сервис, который защищает ваши заказы от оплаты до доставки.
Предельный уровень торговой гарантии поставщика:US $45,000
Золотой поставщик
Золотой поставщик — это премиальное членство для поставщиков на Alibaba.com. Участникам предоставляют обширный комплекс способов продвижения товаров, максимизации воздействия товаров и увеличения рентабельности инвестиций.
Ningbo LED Lighting Co., Ltd, was established in 2007, located in a big port city-Ningbo of China, is a professional and modern light manufacturer. Our company was integrated R&D, producing, sales and services. Ningbo светодиодное освещение co., ltd. является профессиональный и современный источников освещения производителем. Наша компания имеет профессиональных технических инженеров, знакомит с продвинутыми производственными объектами и испытательным оборудованием. теперь наши продукты получили сертификаты ce, gs и rohs, которые издаются tuv или sgs. Кроме того, мы прошли iso9000 и установили всеобъемлющую систему обеспечения качества по стандарту iso9000.

Наша компания Основная продукция-наружные Ландшафтные светильники, в том числе прожектор, настенный точечный свет, свет переборки, шаг Света, угловой свет, проглатывание света, Спайка света, потолочный свет, bollard света и т. д. С развитием рынка мы разработали ряд высокоэффективных светодиодных точечных ламп, Высокая мощность и высокая яркость Светодиодные лампы, светодиодные светильники шкафа, светодиодные декоративные лампы, затемненные светодиодные фонари и так далее, такие продукты тепло приветствуется отечественными и зарубежными клиентами только благодаря своим новым разработкам, высокий потенциал и высокая эффективность.

Придерживаясь принципа «освещение искусства, энергосберегающие технологии», наша компания занимается разработкой завистливых, энергосберегающих и высокотехнологичных ламп, предоставление лучших продуктов нашим клиентам.

Ningbo Led Lighting Co., Ltd.
Trade Assurance
The supplier supports Trade Assurance – A free service that protects your orders from payment to delivery.
Suppliers Trade Assurance Limit:US $20,000
Gold Supplier
Gold Supplier is a premium membership for suppliers on Alibaba.com. Members are provided with comprehensive ways to promote their products, maximizing product exposure and increasing return-on-investment.
Ningbo LED Lighting Co., Ltd, was established in 2007, located in a big port city-Ningbo of China, is a professional and modern light manufacturer. Our company was integrated R&D, producing, sales and services. Ningbo Led Lighting Co., Ltd. is a professional and modern lighting sources manufacturer. Our company has professional technical engineers, introduces into the advanced productions facilities and test equipment.Now, our products have pssed CE,GS and RoHS Certifications which issued by TUV or SGS. Also, we have passed the ISO9000, and established a comprehensive quality assurance system by ISO9000 standard.

Our company main products are outdoor landscape lighting fixtures, including Spotlight, wall spot light, Bulkhead light, Step light, Corner Light, Inground light, Spike light, ceiling light, bollard light and etc. With developing of the market, we have developed a series of highly effective LED spotlights, high-power and high-brightness LED bulb lights,LED cabinet lights, LED decorative lamps, dimmable LED lights and so on,Such kind of products are warmly welcomed by domestic and overseas customers just by its new designs, high capacity and high efficiency.

Adhering to the principle of "Lighting art ,energy-saving technology",our company devotes to developing enviromental ,energy saving and hi-tech lamps,providing better products to our customers.